Shared Top Border



TOLL FREE order processing line
877-333-9964  (8:00am - 4:30pm Central)

FREE shipping
on most orders $250 or more!

                   Home     Carpet Cleaning Forum Online Store (Mobile Friendly)      FREE Sample Pack Contact Us
 
 
Shared Top Border
 

VacAway Distributors

Country/State Contact
Australia PowerClean Industries Australia
(Gary Bethel)
043-760-0901
gary@powerclean.com.au
www.powerclean.com.au
California Optimum Floorcare
(Tony Basile)
619-422-7233
info@optimumfloorcare.com
www.OptimumFloorcare.com
Canada iSpotless
(Rick Thode)
Toll free:  844-573-8061 ext 165
info@VacAway.ca
www.iSpotless.com
Illinois JustCarpetCleaningStuff.com
(Chris Grimm)
815-608-5511
chris@justcarpetcleaningstuff.com
www.JustCarpetCleaningStuff.com
Indiana EncapStore.com
(Jeremy Sweetland)
812-754-1447
j.sweetland@insightbb.com
http://encapstore.com/cart
Maryland &
Washington DC Areas
The Cleaners' Solution Inc
(Don Beasley)
301-338-0606
don@cleanerssolution.com
www.cleanerssolution.com
Massachusetts Drysdale's Total Floor Care
(Mark Dullea)
978-531-9345
markd@cybercom.net
www.drysdales123.com/
Michigan Smart Cleaning Solutions
(Jim England)
269-441-8631
JamesEngland@comcast.net
www.smart-cleaning-solutions.com
New Hampshire Superior New England Supply
(David Lovejoy)
888-992-0518
info@superiornewengland.com
www. superiornewengland.com
Oregon Cleaner's Supply Warehouse
(Brian DeSemple)
877-533-6907
info@cleanerssupplywarehouse.net
www.cleanerssupplywarehouse.net
Wisconsin Cleaning Solutions Service
(Sue Jacobsen)
920-749-2700
sue@cleaningsolutionservices.com
www.cleaningsolutionservices.com